锂离子电池安全隔膜

锂离子电池安全隔膜

创新隔膜材料造就卓越电池特性

科德宝高性能材料公司为锂离子电池,超级电容器和相关储能设备提供一种全方位的嵌入陶瓷的电池隔膜。我们在隔膜和其他电池部件行业有着超过40年的经验,为锂离子电池提供的创新性产品满足最高的标准。我们拥有优良的供应链并且可以在全球范围内提供本地化的技术支持。

追求更好安全性和可靠性的先进隔膜解决方案

下一代锂离子电池的应用,例如电动车和储能都在研发管道当中。这些应用需要电池具备高能量密度和长寿命,并且也要满足更高的安全标准。科德宝的安全隔膜提供了完美的解决方案。这款柔性陶瓷隔膜具备极好的热和机械特性,在电芯级别可以改善设备的安全性和可靠性,远胜过传统电池隔膜。

我们通过 cookie 设置来保证最好的网站浏览体验。继续浏览本网站则表示您同意我们将上述 cookie 安装到您的电脑上。更多详情参见我们的 Cookie 页面

科德宝高性能材料网站

Freudenberg Lithium Ion Battery Separators

The Safety Separator for lithium ion batteries

Freudenberg Lithium Ion Battery Separators

The Safety Separator for lithium ion batteries

Innovative separator materials result in excellent battery properties

Freudenberg Performance Materials offers a comprehensive range of ceramic impregnated battery separators for lithium ion batteries, supercapacitors and related energy storage devices. With more than 40 years of experience in producing separators and other battery components, our innovative products for lithium ion batteries meet the highest standards. We have a well-established supply chain and are able to provide local technical support worldwide.

Advanced separator solutions for superior safety and reliability

The next generation of lithium ion batteries for applications such as e-mobility and energy storage is in the pipeline. These applications require batteries that demonstrate a high energy density and long lifecycle as well as meeting superior safety standards. Freudenberg’s Safety Separators offer the perfect solution. The flexible ceramic separators have excellent thermal and mechanical properties that improve the safety and reliability of devices at cell level, outclassing conventional battery separators.

Lithium Ionen

Let the ions flow!

Innovative applications for lithium ion batteries require battery cells with ultra-reliable and ultra-safe separators. Freudenberg’s Safety Separators are tailored to these high-performance batteries.

Learn more
We are using cookies to guarantee the best possible website experience. By continuing to use our site, you agree that we can place these cookies on your computer. More on our Cookie page.

Get more insights

The Sites of Freudenberg Performance Materials